Login
    Add Snippet

    Contact Us

    2019-20 Board Of Directors

    Lake Forest II Dolphins Swim Team
    24752 Toledo Way
    Lake Forest, CA 92630

    Head Coach:

    Bryan Dedeaux, coach@lf2dolphins.org

    Officers:

    President - Andrew Priest, president@lf2dolphins.org
    Vice President - Katie Runella, vicepresident@lf2dolphins.org
    Secretary - Tina Fellers, secretary@lf2dolphins.org
    Treasurer - Eric Smith, treasurer@lf2dolphins.org
    Scoring - Rebekah Ainsworth, scoring@lf2dolphins.org
    Concessions - Anthony Quitugua, concessions@lf2dolphins.org
    Social Director - Shelley Willard, social@lf2dolphins.org
    Meet Coordinator - Rob Mortenson, meets@lf2dolphins.org

    Registrar - Alex Fishburn, registrar@lf2dolphins.org


    Committees:

    Sponsorship -  Veronica Jimenez, sponsorship@lf2dolphins.org
    Communications - Alex Fishburn, info@lf2dolphins.org
    Clothing Coordinator -Thorey Bauer, clothing@lf2dolphins.org
    Ribbons - Kimberly McEachern, ribbons@lf2dolphins.org
    Trophies - Pearl Hopkins, trophies@lf2dolphins.org
    Records Keeper - Kara Folmar, records@lf2dolphins.org
    Fundraising - Holly Martin & Lisa Pursley
    Advisor - Evan Taylor,
    advisor@lf2dolphins.org

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet